FedEx to buy Rival TNT

FedEx to buy Rival TNT

Tagline

US parcels delivery firm FedEx is to buy its Dutch rival TNT Express for €4.4bn ($4.8bn; £3.2bn) as it looks to expand its European operations. For more information Click Here…

More...
Detroit, The Branding of a Bankrupt City

Detroit, The Branding of a Bankrupt City

Tagline

"Detroit's history of industrial decline and financial failure has culminated in bankruptcy. So why have some companies been using the city's name to sell their products?" (Aiden Lewis, BBC News…

More...
Can Soup Change the World?

Can Soup Change the World?

Tagline

Detroit - once a manufacturing giant - went bust in 2013. An innovative crowd-funding project called Detroit Soup is helping the city get back on its feet........ Read More Here

More...
Detroit City of Design

Detroit City of Design

Tagline

Having entered last year freshly unshackled from the largest municipal bankruptcy case in American history, Detroit is starting 2016 on a similarly encouraging note: violent crime is down, unemployment rates…

More...
GM $118m plant investment in The Bay City Area

GM $118m plant investment in The Bay City Area

GM $118m plant investment

GM $118m plant investment............... Gavin McIntyre - The Bay City Times  Read more here

More...
Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2014 JoomlaWorks Ltd.
British American Business Council of Michigan

Our Sponsors:

BABC of Michigan Companies

BABC of Michigan Companies:

We invite you to consider joining the below listed companies who are Platinum, Gold & Silver members of the British American Business Council of Michigan. Join us and become a valued member:

AAM - American Axle & Manufacturing www.aam.com
Ann Arbor SPARK www.annarborusa.org
AON Risk Solutions www.aon.com
Automation Alley www.automationalley.com
Bank of Ann Arbor www.bankofannarbor.com
Berry Moorman Professional Corporation www.berrymoorman.com
Bmax USA, LLC www.bmax.com
Burris Law  www.burrisiplaw.com
Butzel Long www.butzel.com
Clayton & McKervey, P.C. www.claytonmckervey.com
Citizen Bank www.citizenbank.com
City of Southfield www.cityofsouthfield.com
Comerica Bank www.comerica.com
Castle Ridge Asset Management www.Castleridgemgt.com
Consumers Energy www.consumersenergy.com
Deloitte Consulting www.deloitte.com
Delta Air Lines, Inc. www.Delta.com
Detroit Regional Chamber http://www.detroitchamber.com/
Dennen Steel Corp. http://www.dennensteel.com/
Dickinson Wright PLLC www.dickinsonwright.com
DR Storage Systems http://www.drsystems.com/
Facet International http://www.facetcompany.com/
FATA Automation, Inc. http://www.fatainc.com/
Faurecia http://www.faurecia.com/
Froude Inc. www.gopowersystems.com
Honigman, Miller, Schwartz and Cohn LLP www.honigman.com
IBS Global Consulting www.ibsglobalconsulting.com
JP Morgan http://www.jpmorganchase.com
Lear Corporation http://www.lear.com/
Lumen North America http://www.lumen.com
Macomb County http://macombgov.org/
MBtech NA, LLC http://www.mbtech-group.com/
Mercedes-Benz Research and Development NA, Inc www.mercedes-benz.com
Michigan Economic Development Corporation www.michiganbusiness.org
Oakland County www.oakgov.com
Peterson Spring  http://www.pspring.com/
Ricardo, Inc. www.ricardo.com
Seco Tools, LLC www.secotools.com/us
Signature Associates www.signatureassociates.com
SME www.sme.org
The Hunter Group http://www.huntergroup.com/
The MRPR Group www.mrpr.com
VCA North America  www.vcna.com